Classes

West Pictou Consolidated Teaching Staff

2017 -2018

Staff Member

Teaching Position

Email Address

Cindy Turner Principal                                                         TurnerCA@ccrsb.ca                                  
Kim Tetreault Vice Principal TetreaultK@ccrsb.ca
Chris White Grade Primary WhiteCS@ccrsb.ca
Kim Lochead Grade Primary/One LocheadK@ccrsb.ca
Dana Baillie Grade 1 BaillieD@ccrsb.ca
Heidi Fraser Grade 2 FullerH@ccrsb.ca
Robyn Thompson/ Sam Beck Grade 1/2  
Toni Kennedy/ Melinda MacKenzie Grade 2 KennedyT@ccrsb.ca
Lisa Bungay Grade 3 BungayL@ccrsb.ca
Chris Georgeson Grade 3/4 GeorgesonCK@ccrsb.ca
Brandi Brown   Grade 4 Immersion BrownBL@ccrsb.ca
Carla MacEachern Grade 4/5 MacEachernC@ccrsb.ca
Christine Richardson        Grade 5 Immersion            RichardsonCD@ccrsb.ca
Gena Henderson Grade 5/6 HendersonG@ccrsb.ac
Philip Hollis Grade 6 HollisP@ccrsb.ca
Kristie Stewart Grade 6 Immersion StewartK@ccrsb.ca
D'Arcy McDonah Grade 8 McDonahD@ccrsb.ca
Sally Steeves Grade 7 SteevesS@ccrsb.ca
Stephanie Watson  Grade 7 WatsonSE@ccrsb.ca
Graham MacLeod Grade 8 / Tech. Ed./ Gym MacLeodGR@ccrsb.ca
Becky Hollis Grade 7 Immersion HollisB@ccrsb.ca
Susan Peebles Grade 8 & Family Studies PeeblesS@ccrsb.ca
Jasmine Webster Grade 8 Immersion  WebsterJ@ccrsb.ca
Alana Wynn 7 & 8 Core French & Resource WynnA@ccrsb.ca
Megan Allain / Laura Irvin 4/5/6 Core French  
Chris Shipley Physical Education ShipleyC@ccrsb.ca
Emmy Tremblay Instrumental Band/ Music TremblaycornishEC@ccrsb.ca
Karri-Ann Noel Learning Center NoelKA@ccrsb.ca
Tracey Clarke Learning Center ClarkeTL@ccrsb.ca
Pat Fagan Learning Center FaganP@ccrsb.ca
Shunda MacInnis Learning Center/ S.L.D. MacInnisS@ccrsb.ca
Rebecca Martin Learning Center MartinRC@ccrsb.ca
Sara D. Gunning E.L.S./ Reading Recovery DelongGunningS@ccrsb.ca
Monique Battist Guidance BattistCM@ccrsb.ca
Kelly Joudrie School Psychologist JoudrieJK@ccrsb.ca
Andrea MacMillan Speech Therapist MacMillanA@ccrsb.ca

West Pictou Consolidated Support Staff

2016 -2017

Staff Member Position
Jennifer Dykstra Administrative Assistant
Shauna Crosby Administrative Assistant
Tanya Carrigan Cafeteria Services
Carol Morrison Cafeteria Services
Alex Johnson Custodian
Carson McCullough Custodian
Reg Langille Custodian
Donna Adamson Educational Assistant
Sherry Baillie Educational Assistant
Karen Campbell Prosper Educational Assistant
Selena Hawboldt Educational Assistant
Kim MacKinnon Educational Assistant
Mary MacKenzie Educational Assistant
Kathy MacLean Educational Assistant
Linda Mitton Educational Assistant
Nancy Munroe Educational Assistant
Heather Mattie Librarian
Kirstin MacDonald Supervisor
Maureen MacDonald Supervisor
Donna McKay Supervisor
Sandra White Supervisor
Sherry Baillie Supervisor